The Tour de France Prudential Singapore Criterium 2022 has come to a close with reigning Tour de France champion, Jonas Vingegaard clinching first place. Joining him on the podium were four-time Tour de France winner Chris Froome and multiple Grand Tour winner Vincenzo Nibali. Please see the full list of results and winners from all the races held over the race weekend:

TDFSG Amateur Criterium – Men’s Masters

Men's Masters Results

TDFSG Amateur Criterium – Men’s Seniors

Men's Seniors Results

TDFSG Amateur Criterium – Women’s Open

Women's Open Results

Brompton World Championship – Ladies & Veterans

Brompton World Championship – Ladies & Veterans Results

Brompton World Championship – Gentlemen

Brompton World Championship – Gentlemen Results

Prudential Criterium Challenge

Prudential Criterium Challenge Results

Professional Team Time-Trial

Professional Team Time-Trial Results

TDF Prudential Singapore Criterium

TDF Prudential Singapore Criterium Results